Our top 10, at a glance.
Choose a US food processor for making pie dough, with a suitable bowl, manual pulse control and clearly documented blade and storage options.
- #1Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food ProcessorFor a documented basic pastry recipe
- #2Breville Sous Chef 12For a mid-size bowl
- #3Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food ProcessorFor in-bowl accessory storage
- #4Breville Sous Chef 9For a smaller bowl
- #5Cuisinart 14 Cup Food ProcessorFor simple paddles and a storage hub
- #6Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 CupFor a snap-together bowl
- #7Breville Sous Chef 16For a larger bowl
- #8KitchenAid 13-Cup Food ProcessorFor a larger KitchenAid bowl
- #9KitchenAid 9 Cup Food ProcessorFor a smaller KitchenAid bowl
- #10Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 CupFor pastry and spiralizing prep
All 10 picks, in order.
- #1
For a documented basic pastry recipe
Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food Processor
A documented basic pastry recipe.
Why it fits
- 14-cup work bowl with handle. Includes a stainless-steel chopping/mixing blade, fixed 4 mm slicing disc, medium shredding disc, detachable disc stem and spatula. [1]
- ON and OFF/PULSE levers provide continuous operation or manually timed pulses. Extra-large feed tube with large pusher assembly plus a small central feed tube and pusher; the manual describes the small tube for narrow foods and adding liquids. [2]
- The included manual's Basic Pastry Dough recipe uses the metal blade and yields three 9-inch pie shells. It directs pulsing cold butter with flour, then adding ice water and stopping when the mixture clumps, before a ball forms. [5]
Before you choose
- Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11 inches long, 7.9 inches wide and 14.8 inches high. The disc stem detaches. Blade and disc holders are optional accessories; the manual says to store sharp attachments separately from the motor shaft. [4]
- All parts except the motor base are dishwasher safe. The manual recommends rinsing removable parts immediately after use. [3]
Check before buying:
- The optional attachment holders and separate dough blade are not included. Check space for the discs.
Model: DFP-14BCNY · Brushed Stainless, US DFP-14BCNY · US
- #2
For a mid-size bowl
Breville Sous Chef 12
A mid-size bowl.
Why it fits
- 12-cup main bowl. Includes spindle, reversible shredder, adjustable slicer, S-blade and dough blade. [6]
- Two-in-one feed chute offers openings stated as 2.76 to 5.2 inches. Dedicated Pulse operates while held; Play/Stop starts/stops continuous processing. [7]
- Manual dough-blade guidance is for bread/pizza. It states maximum flour 700 g with 420 g water; this is not a pie-dough batch rating. [10]
Before you choose
- An integrated caddy stores the S-blade, shredder, slicer and dough blade inside the bowl. Manufacturer dimensions are 8.66 W x 11.02 D x 16.73 H inches. [9]
- Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher use; blades, spindle and discs can use the dishwasher top shelf. [8]
Check before buying:
- Check the manufacturer recipe quantity and available counter space before choosing; bowl volume is not a pastry batch limit.
Model: BFP710 · BFP710BSS1BNA1; US Brushed Stainless Steel · US
- #3
For in-bowl accessory storage
Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food Processor
In-bowl accessory storage.
Why it fits
- 13-cup Tritan work bowl with a sealed lid. Includes a metal chopping/mixing/dough blade, reversible fine/medium shredding disc and adjustable slicing disc with 1-7 mm indicators. [11]
- Paddle controls offer Mix, High, Low and Pulse. Small, medium and large pushers slide into the feed tube. [12]
- The manual's Pate Brisee recipe makes two crusts with the chopping blade. It uses Low to combine the dry ingredients, pulses cold butter into crumbs, then adds ice water gradually until the dough holds when pinched. [15]
Before you choose
- Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 12 inches long, 8 inches wide and 16.1 inches high. The included storage hub holds the stem adapter, blade and discs inside the work bowl. [14]
- The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only and recommends prompt rinsing after use. [13]
Check before buying:
- Choose the US white FP-130; other colors and regional suffixes may identify different listings.
Model: FP-130 · White, US FP-130 · US
- #4
For a smaller bowl
Breville Sous Chef 9
A smaller bowl.
Why it fits
- 9-cup main bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, reversible fine/coarse shredder and 15-level adjustable slicer. [16]
- The feed chute has two sizes and a stated maximum width of 4.7 inches. Dedicated Pulse operates only while held; Play/Stop runs or stops the motor. [17]
- The manual assigns the dough blade to bread/pizza dough. [20]
Before you choose
- A caddy stores blade/disc attachments inside the main bowl. [19]
- The manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid; occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning is allowed, but regular dishwasher use is discouraged. Blades/discs may be dishwasher washed. [18]
Check before buying:
- Check the manufacturer recipe quantity and available counter space before choosing; bowl volume is not a pastry batch limit.
Model: BFP610 · BFP610BSS1BNA1; US Brushed Stainless Steel · US
- #5
For simple paddles and a storage hub
Cuisinart 14 Cup Food Processor
Simple paddles and a storage hub.
Why it fits
- 14-cup Tritan work bowl with a SealTight lid. Includes a stainless-steel universal chopping/mixing/dough blade with BladeLock, an adjustable slicing disc and a reversible shredding disc. [21]
- On and Off/Pulse paddles; the pulse paddle runs the machine only while pressed. Two-size pusher assembly within the feed tube. The manual describes a drizzle hole for adding liquid during dough preparation. [22]
- The model-specific manual lists pastry among the uses of its included metal blade. Its five-cup flour limit is specifically for yeasted dough, not a stated pie-dough limit. [25]
Before you choose
- Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11.13 inches long, 8.11 inches wide and 16.63 inches high. An included in-bowl storage hub organizes the accessories; the manual describes storing the stem adapter and discs in the bowl. [24]
- The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only. The base can be wiped with a soapy nonabrasive cloth or sponge and dried. [23]
Check before buying:
- No model-specific pie-dough quantity limit was established. Follow the included manual; its yeast-dough limit is a different measure.
Model: FP-1400 · Grey, US FP-1400 · US
- #6
For a snap-together bowl
Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup
A snap-together bowl.
Why it fits
Before you choose
- Listed dimensions: 16.1 inches high, 7.8 wide and 8.9 deep; cord storage. Cord storage is labeled on the parts diagram. [29]
- Top-rack dishwasher-safe removable parts; hand washing is also permitted. Do not use the SANITIZE cycle. [28]
Check before buying:
- Confirm the recipe quantity; the 12-cup bowl rating is not a pastry batch maximum.
Model: 70755 · US black and stainless model · US
- #7
For a larger bowl
Breville Sous Chef 16
A larger bowl.
Why it fits
- 16-cup main bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, French-fry disc, mini bowl and mini blade. [31]
- Three-in-one feed chute spans stated openings of 1.7 to 5.5 inches. Dedicated Pulse runs while held; Play/Pause provides continuous operation. The display timer can count up or down, stopping at zero in countdown mode. [32]
- Manual assigns dough blade to bread/pizza and lists a US/Canada maximum flour quantity of 900 g. This is not a pie-dough rating. [35]
Before you choose
- Separate storage container holds the attachments and cleaning utensils. [34]
- Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning; spindle, blades and discs can be dishwasher washed. [33]
Check before buying:
- Check the manufacturer recipe quantity and available counter space before choosing; bowl volume is not a pastry batch limit.
Model: BFP810 · BFP810BSS1BNA1; US Brushed Stainless Steel · US
- #8
For a larger KitchenAid bowl
KitchenAid 13-Cup Food Processor
A larger kitchenaid bowl.
Why it fits
- 13-cup work bowl. Includes multipurpose blade, dough blade, externally adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, and storage caddy. [36]
- Low, High, and Off/Pulse; pulse operates at high speed until the button is released. 3-in-1 feed tube with large, medium, and small pushers and a drizzle hole; the large pusher must reach the Max line for operation. [37]
- The manual assigns the dough blade and Low speed to yeast dough. KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model. [40]
Before you choose
- Included caddy stores blades and discs inside the bowl; the base has cord storage. [39]
- Removable parts are top-rack dishwasher safe on gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base without immersing it. [38]
Check before buying:
- Exact exterior dimensions and a model-specific pie-dough quantity limit were not established.
Model: KFP1318CU · Contour Silver, United States, 120 V / 60 Hz · US
- #9
For a smaller KitchenAid bowl
KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor
A smaller kitchenaid bowl.
Why it fits
- 9-cup work bowl. Includes a four-blade multipurpose tool, dough blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, and whisk accessory. [41]
- Low, High, and Off/Pulse controls; pulse runs at high speed only while the button is held. 2-in-1 feed tube with two-piece pusher; the small pusher has a hole for slowly adding oil. [42]
- The manual's dough-blade guidance is for yeast dough, with a recommended maximum of 375 g (3 cups) flour and 260 g/ml water. KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model. [45]
Before you choose
- Accessories store inside the bowl, the base has cord storage, and a refrigerator lid is included. [44]
- Removable parts can go on the dishwasher's top rack using gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base; do not immerse it. [43]
Check before buying:
- Exact exterior dimensions and a model-specific pie-dough quantity limit were not established.
Model: KFP0921CU · Contour Silver, United States, 120 VAC / 60 Hz · US
- #10
For pastry and spiralizing prep
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup
Pastry and spiralizing prep.
Why it fits
Before you choose
- Includes an attachment storage case. The attachment case can lie flat, stand on its side or sit under the processor. [49]
- Wash removable bowl, lid, pushers, blades and discs in hot soapy water or the dishwasher top rack; avoid the SANI cycle. [48]
Check before buying:
- Obtain the exact body dimensions and allow space for the separate accessory case.
Model: 70815 · US Professional 12-cup spiralizing model · US
The details, side by side.
| What matters | #1Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food Processor | #2Breville Sous Chef 12 | #3Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food Processor | #4Breville Sous Chef 9 | #5Cuisinart 14 Cup Food Processor | #6Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup | #7Breville Sous Chef 16 | #8KitchenAid 13-Cup Food Processor | #9KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor | #10Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fit | 14-cup work bowl with handle. Includes a stainless-steel chopping/mixing blade, fixed 4 mm slicing disc, medium shredding disc, detachable disc stem and spatula. [1] | 12-cup main bowl. Includes spindle, reversible shredder, adjustable slicer, S-blade and dough blade. [6] | 13-cup Tritan work bowl with a sealed lid. Includes a metal chopping/mixing/dough blade, reversible fine/medium shredding disc and adjustable slicing disc with 1-7 mm indicators. [11] | 9-cup main bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, reversible fine/coarse shredder and 15-level adjustable slicer. [16] | 14-cup Tritan work bowl with a SealTight lid. Includes a stainless-steel universal chopping/mixing/dough blade with BladeLock, an adjustable slicing disc and a reversible shredding disc. [21] | 12-cup bowl. Includes S-blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc and plastic dough blade. [26] | 16-cup main bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, French-fry disc, mini bowl and mini blade. [31] | 13-cup work bowl. Includes multipurpose blade, dough blade, externally adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, and storage caddy. [36] | 9-cup work bowl. Includes a four-blade multipurpose tool, dough blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, and whisk accessory. [41] | 12-cup bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, and spiral and ribbon attachments. [46] |
| Operation | ON and OFF/PULSE levers provide continuous operation or manually timed pulses. Extra-large feed tube with large pusher assembly plus a small central feed tube and pusher; the manual describes the small tube for narrow foods and adding liquids. [2] | Two-in-one feed chute offers openings stated as 2.76 to 5.2 inches. Dedicated Pulse operates while held; Play/Stop starts/stops continuous processing. [7] | Paddle controls offer Mix, High, Low and Pulse. Small, medium and large pushers slide into the feed tube. [12] | The feed chute has two sizes and a stated maximum width of 4.7 inches. Dedicated Pulse operates only while held; Play/Stop runs or stops the motor. [17] | On and Off/Pulse paddles; the pulse paddle runs the machine only while pressed. Two-size pusher assembly within the feed tube. The manual describes a drizzle hole for adding liquid during dough preparation. [22] | Two speeds plus pulse. 4.75-inch Big Mouth feed chute with large and small pushers. [27] | Three-in-one feed chute spans stated openings of 1.7 to 5.5 inches. Dedicated Pulse runs while held; Play/Pause provides continuous operation. The display timer can count up or down, stopping at zero in countdown mode. [32] | Low, High, and Off/Pulse; pulse operates at high speed until the button is released. 3-in-1 feed tube with large, medium, and small pushers and a drizzle hole; the large pusher must reach the Max line for operation. [37] | Low, High, and Off/Pulse controls; pulse runs at high speed only while the button is held. 2-in-1 feed tube with two-piece pusher; the small pusher has a hole for slowly adding oil. [42] | Two speeds plus pulse. 3-inch round continuous-feed chute. [47] |
| Maintenance | All parts except the motor base are dishwasher safe. The manual recommends rinsing removable parts immediately after use. [3] | Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher use; blades, spindle and discs can use the dishwasher top shelf. [8] | The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only and recommends prompt rinsing after use. [13] | The manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid; occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning is allowed, but regular dishwasher use is discouraged. Blades/discs may be dishwasher washed. [18] | The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only. The base can be wiped with a soapy nonabrasive cloth or sponge and dried. [23] | Top-rack dishwasher-safe removable parts; hand washing is also permitted. Do not use the SANITIZE cycle. [28] | Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning; spindle, blades and discs can be dishwasher washed. [33] | Removable parts are top-rack dishwasher safe on gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base without immersing it. [38] | Removable parts can go on the dishwasher's top rack using gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base; do not immerse it. [43] | Wash removable bowl, lid, pushers, blades and discs in hot soapy water or the dishwasher top rack; avoid the SANI cycle. [48] |
| Storage | Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11 inches long, 7.9 inches wide and 14.8 inches high. The disc stem detaches. Blade and disc holders are optional accessories; the manual says to store sharp attachments separately from the motor shaft. [4] | An integrated caddy stores the S-blade, shredder, slicer and dough blade inside the bowl. Manufacturer dimensions are 8.66 W x 11.02 D x 16.73 H inches. [9] | Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 12 inches long, 8 inches wide and 16.1 inches high. The included storage hub holds the stem adapter, blade and discs inside the work bowl. [14] | A caddy stores blade/disc attachments inside the main bowl. [19] | Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11.13 inches long, 8.11 inches wide and 16.63 inches high. An included in-bowl storage hub organizes the accessories; the manual describes storing the stem adapter and discs in the bowl. [24] | Listed dimensions: 16.1 inches high, 7.8 wide and 8.9 deep; cord storage. Cord storage is labeled on the parts diagram. [29] | Separate storage container holds the attachments and cleaning utensils. [34] | Included caddy stores blades and discs inside the bowl; the base has cord storage. [39] | Accessories store inside the bowl, the base has cord storage, and a refrigerator lid is included. [44] | Includes an attachment storage case. The attachment case can lie flat, stand on its side or sit under the processor. [49] |
| Dough | The included manual's Basic Pastry Dough recipe uses the metal blade and yields three 9-inch pie shells. It directs pulsing cold butter with flour, then adding ice water and stopping when the mixture clumps, before a ball forms. [5] | Manual dough-blade guidance is for bread/pizza. It states maximum flour 700 g with 420 g water; this is not a pie-dough batch rating. [10] | The manual's Pate Brisee recipe makes two crusts with the chopping blade. It uses Low to combine the dry ingredients, pulses cold butter into crumbs, then adds ice water gradually until the dough holds when pinched. [15] | The manual assigns the dough blade to bread/pizza dough. [20] | The model-specific manual lists pastry among the uses of its included metal blade. Its five-cup flour limit is specifically for yeasted dough, not a stated pie-dough limit. [25] | The attachment chart lists the plastic dough blade for bread, cookies, pie crust and pizza dough. [30] | Manual assigns dough blade to bread/pizza and lists a US/Canada maximum flour quantity of 900 g. This is not a pie-dough rating. [35] | The manual assigns the dough blade and Low speed to yeast dough. KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model. [40] | The manual's dough-blade guidance is for yeast dough, with a recommended maximum of 375 g (3 cups) flour and 260 g/ml water. KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model. [45] | The dough-blade chart lists pastry crust; pulse in short bursts and check progress. [50] |
Start with the pastry instructions
Blade advice differs by model. The Custom 14 and Core Custom 13 manuals describe pastry recipes using their metal blades; Hamilton Beach lists pastry with its dough blades. KitchenAid’s model manuals describe yeast dough, while its general pie guide allows either blade type. Follow the instructions for the model and recipe you choose. [5] [15] [30] [50] [45] [40]
Bowl size and dough capacity are different
Compare stated bowl volume, exterior dimensions and accessory storage separately. Check the recipe quantity; a manufacturer’s bread or yeast-dough allowance is not a pie-dough maximum. [1] [6] [11] [16] [21] [26] [31] [36] [41] [46] [5] [10] [15] [20] [25] [30] [35] [40] [45] [50] [4] [9] [14] [19] [24] [29] [34] [39] [44] [49]
Check the storage plan before buying
Several picks store tools inside their bowls; the Hamilton Beach 70815 supplies a separate case that can also sit beneath the machine. Compare that storage arrangement with your cupboard space, and follow each manual’s dishwasher guidance. [4] [9] [14] [19] [24] [29] [34] [39] [44] [49] [3] [8] [13] [18] [23] [28] [33] [38] [43] [48]
How we compared.
Source-based comparison of official US product pages and manufacturer manuals. Ranking gives priority to documented pastry guidance, manual pulse control and useful bowl/storage choices. These are editorial fit judgments, not measured dough-performance rankings. Bowl volume does not establish a pastry batch limit.
How we chooseSources
Official product documentation, reviewed September 15, 2026.
Cuisinart · US · Read September 15, 2026
Cuisinart · US · Read September 15, 2026
Breville · US · Read September 15, 2026
Breville · US · Read September 15, 2026
Cuisinart · US · Read September 15, 2026
Cuisinart · US · Read September 15, 2026
Breville · US · Read September 15, 2026
Breville · US · Read September 15, 2026
Cuisinart · US · Read September 15, 2026
Cuisinart · US · Read September 15, 2026
Hamilton Beach · US · Read September 15, 2026
Hamilton Beach · US · Read September 15, 2026
Breville · US · Read September 15, 2026
Breville · US · Read September 15, 2026
KitchenAid · US · Read September 15, 2026
KitchenAid · US · Read September 15, 2026
KitchenAid · US · Read September 15, 2026
KitchenAid · US · Read September 15, 2026
Hamilton Beach · US · Read September 15, 2026
Hamilton Beach · US · Read September 15, 2026
KitchenAid · US · Read September 15, 2026
Detailed source notes
- Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food Processor: 14-cup work bowl with handle. Includes a stainless-steel chopping/mixing blade, fixed 4 mm slicing disc, medium shredding disc, detachable disc stem and spatula.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY US product page · Features and Specifications
14-cup work bowl with handle.Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY US product page · Features and Specifications
Includes a stainless-steel chopping/mixing blade, fixed 4 mm slicing disc, medium shredding disc, detachable disc stem and spatula.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food Processor: ON and OFF/PULSE levers provide continuous operation or manually timed pulses. Extra-large feed tube with large pusher assembly plus a small central feed tube and pusher; the manual describes the small tube for narrow foods and adding liquids.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY manual · Printed pages 5-6
ON and OFF/PULSE levers provide continuous operation or manually timed pulses.Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY US product page · Product Features; manual printed page 5
Extra-large feed tube with large pusher assembly plus a small central feed tube and pusher; the manual describes the small tube for narrow foods and adding liquids.Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY manual · Product Features; manual printed page 5
Extra-large feed tube with large pusher assembly plus a small central feed tube and pusher; the manual describes the small tube for narrow foods and adding liquids.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food Processor: All parts except the motor base are dishwasher safe. The manual recommends rinsing removable parts immediately after use.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY US product page · Product Features; manual printed page 14
All parts except the motor base are dishwasher safe. The manual recommends rinsing removable parts immediately after use.Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY manual · Product Features; manual printed page 14
All parts except the motor base are dishwasher safe. The manual recommends rinsing removable parts immediately after use.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food Processor: Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11 inches long, 7.9 inches wide and 14.8 inches high. The disc stem detaches. Blade and disc holders are optional accessories; the manual says to store sharp attachments separately from the motor shaft.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY US product page · Features and Specifications
Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11 inches long, 7.9 inches wide and 14.8 inches high.Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY manual · Printed pages 5 and 14
The disc stem detaches. Blade and disc holders are optional accessories; the manual says to store sharp attachments separately from the motor shaft.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Custom 14 Cup Food Processor: The included manual's Basic Pastry Dough recipe uses the metal blade and yields three 9-inch pie shells. It directs pulsing cold butter with flour, then adding ice water and stopping when the mixture clumps, before a ball forms.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart DFP-14BCNY manual · Printed page 30 (PDF page index 29)
The included manual's Basic Pastry Dough recipe uses the metal blade and yields three 9-inch pie shells. It directs pulsing cold butter with flour, then adding ice water and stopping when the mixture clumps, before a ball forms.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 12: 12-cup main bowl. Includes spindle, reversible shredder, adjustable slicer, S-blade and dough blade.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 12 US product page · Product JSON-LD additionalProperty Capacity
12-cup main bowl.Breville Sous Chef 12 US product page · Technical Specifications / Accessories
Includes spindle, reversible shredder, adjustable slicer, S-blade and dough blade.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 12: Two-in-one feed chute offers openings stated as 2.76 to 5.2 inches. Dedicated Pulse operates while held; Play/Stop starts/stops continuous processing.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 12 US product page · Wide 5.2 inch Feed Chute
Two-in-one feed chute offers openings stated as 2.76 to 5.2 inches.Breville BFP710 US/Canada manual · printed pp. 7, 13
Dedicated Pulse operates while held; Play/Stop starts/stops continuous processing.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 12: Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher use; blades, spindle and discs can use the dishwasher top shelf.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville BFP710 US/Canada manual · printed p. 16
Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher use; blades, spindle and discs can use the dishwasher top shelf.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 12: An integrated caddy stores the S-blade, shredder, slicer and dough blade inside the bowl. Manufacturer dimensions are 8.66 W x 11.02 D x 16.73 H inches.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 12 US product page · Onboard storage solution
An integrated caddy stores the S-blade, shredder, slicer and dough blade inside the bowl.Breville Sous Chef 12 US product page · Dimensions WxDxH
Manufacturer dimensions are 8.66 W x 11.02 D x 16.73 H inches.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 12: Manual dough-blade guidance is for bread/pizza. It states maximum flour 700 g with 420 g water; this is not a pie-dough batch rating.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville BFP710 US/Canada manual · printed p. 14
Manual dough-blade guidance is for bread/pizza. It states maximum flour 700 g with 420 g water; this is not a pie-dough batch rating.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food Processor: 13-cup Tritan work bowl with a sealed lid. Includes a metal chopping/mixing/dough blade, reversible fine/medium shredding disc and adjustable slicing disc with 1-7 mm indicators.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-130 US product page · Features and Specifications
13-cup Tritan work bowl with a sealed lid.Cuisinart FP-130 manual · Printed page 4
Includes a metal chopping/mixing/dough blade, reversible fine/medium shredding disc and adjustable slicing disc with 1-7 mm indicators.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food Processor: Paddle controls offer Mix, High, Low and Pulse. Small, medium and large pushers slide into the feed tube.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-130 US product page · Features and Specifications
Paddle controls offer Mix, High, Low and Pulse.Cuisinart FP-130 US product page · Product Features; manual printed page 4
Small, medium and large pushers slide into the feed tube.Cuisinart FP-130 manual · Product Features; manual printed page 4
Small, medium and large pushers slide into the feed tube.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food Processor: The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only and recommends prompt rinsing after use.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-130 manual · Printed page 8
The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only and recommends prompt rinsing after use.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food Processor: Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 12 inches long, 8 inches wide and 16.1 inches high. The included storage hub holds the stem adapter, blade and discs inside the work bowl.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-130 US product page · Features and Specifications
Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 12 inches long, 8 inches wide and 16.1 inches high.Cuisinart FP-130 US product page · Features and Specifications
The included storage hub holds the stem adapter, blade and discs inside the work bowl.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart Core Custom 13 Cup Food Processor: The manual's Pate Brisee recipe makes two crusts with the chopping blade. It uses Low to combine the dry ingredients, pulses cold butter into crumbs, then adds ice water gradually until the dough holds when pinched.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-130 manual · Printed page 60 (PDF page index 59)
The manual's Pate Brisee recipe makes two crusts with the chopping blade. It uses Low to combine the dry ingredients, pulses cold butter into crumbs, then adds ice water gradually until the dough holds when pinched.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 9: 9-cup main bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, reversible fine/coarse shredder and 15-level adjustable slicer.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 9 US product page · Product JSON-LD additionalProperty Capacity
9-cup main bowl.Breville Sous Chef 9 US product page · Technical Specifications / Accessories
Includes S-blade, dough blade, reversible fine/coarse shredder and 15-level adjustable slicer.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 9: The feed chute has two sizes and a stated maximum width of 4.7 inches. Dedicated Pulse operates only while held; Play/Stop runs or stops the motor.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 9 US product page · Wide 4.7 inch feed chute
The feed chute has two sizes and a stated maximum width of 4.7 inches.Breville BFP610 US/Canada manual · printed pp. 8 and 14
Dedicated Pulse operates only while held; Play/Stop runs or stops the motor.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 9: The manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid; occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning is allowed, but regular dishwasher use is discouraged. Blades/discs may be dishwasher washed.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville BFP610 US/Canada manual · printed p. 17, Care and Cleaning
The manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid; occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning is allowed, but regular dishwasher use is discouraged. Blades/discs may be dishwasher washed.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 9: A caddy stores blade/disc attachments inside the main bowl.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 9 US product page · Onboard storage solution
A caddy stores blade/disc attachments inside the main bowl.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 9: The manual assigns the dough blade to bread/pizza dough.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville BFP610 US/Canada manual · printed p. 15
The manual assigns the dough blade to bread/pizza dough.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart 14 Cup Food Processor: 14-cup Tritan work bowl with a SealTight lid. Includes a stainless-steel universal chopping/mixing/dough blade with BladeLock, an adjustable slicing disc and a reversible shredding disc.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-1400 US product page · Features and Specifications
14-cup Tritan work bowl with a SealTight lid.Cuisinart FP-1400 US product page · Features and Specifications
Includes a stainless-steel universal chopping/mixing/dough blade with BladeLock, an adjustable slicing disc and a reversible shredding disc.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart 14 Cup Food Processor: On and Off/Pulse paddles; the pulse paddle runs the machine only while pressed. Two-size pusher assembly within the feed tube. The manual describes a drizzle hole for adding liquid during dough preparation.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-1400 US product page · Product Features; manual printed pages 5-6
On and Off/Pulse paddles; the pulse paddle runs the machine only while pressed.Cuisinart FP-1400 manual · Product Features; manual printed pages 5-6
On and Off/Pulse paddles; the pulse paddle runs the machine only while pressed.Cuisinart FP-1400 manual · Printed pages 4 and 6
Two-size pusher assembly within the feed tube. The manual describes a drizzle hole for adding liquid during dough preparation.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart 14 Cup Food Processor: The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only. The base can be wiped with a soapy nonabrasive cloth or sponge and dried.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-1400 manual · Printed page 8
The manual allows all parts except the housing base in the dishwasher's top rack only. The base can be wiped with a soapy nonabrasive cloth or sponge and dried.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart 14 Cup Food Processor: Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11.13 inches long, 8.11 inches wide and 16.63 inches high. An included in-bowl storage hub organizes the accessories; the manual describes storing the stem adapter and discs in the bowl.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-1400 US product page · Features and Specifications
Manufacturer-listed dimensions are 11.13 inches long, 8.11 inches wide and 16.63 inches high.Cuisinart FP-1400 US product page · Product Features; manual printed page 4
An included in-bowl storage hub organizes the accessories; the manual describes storing the stem adapter and discs in the bowl.Cuisinart FP-1400 manual · Product Features; manual printed page 4
An included in-bowl storage hub organizes the accessories; the manual describes storing the stem adapter and discs in the bowl.Checked September 15, 2026
- Cuisinart 14 Cup Food Processor: The model-specific manual lists pastry among the uses of its included metal blade. Its five-cup flour limit is specifically for yeasted dough, not a stated pie-dough limit.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Cuisinart FP-1400 manual · Printed pages 4 and 6
The model-specific manual lists pastry among the uses of its included metal blade. Its five-cup flour limit is specifically for yeasted dough, not a stated pie-dough limit.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup: 12-cup bowl. Includes S-blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc and plastic dough blade.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 official US product page · Features/specifications
12-cup bowl.Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 official US product page · Features/specifications
Includes S-blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc and plastic dough blade.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup: Two speeds plus pulse. 4.75-inch Big Mouth feed chute with large and small pushers.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 official US product page · Features/specifications
Two speeds plus pulse.Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 official US product page · Features/specifications
4.75-inch Big Mouth feed chute with large and small pushers.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup: Top-rack dishwasher-safe removable parts; hand washing is also permitted. Do not use the SANITIZE cycle.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 Use and Care · Parts, attachment-use chart, care and storage sections
Top-rack dishwasher-safe removable parts; hand washing is also permitted. Do not use the SANITIZE cycle.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup: Listed dimensions: 16.1 inches high, 7.8 wide and 8.9 deep; cord storage. Cord storage is labeled on the parts diagram.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 official US product page · Features/specifications
Listed dimensions: 16.1 inches high, 7.8 wide and 8.9 deep; cord storage.Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 Use and Care · Parts, attachment-use chart, care and storage sections
Cord storage is labeled on the parts diagram.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup: The attachment chart lists the plastic dough blade for bread, cookies, pie crust and pizza dough.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70755 Use and Care · Parts, attachment-use chart, care and storage sections
The attachment chart lists the plastic dough blade for bread, cookies, pie crust and pizza dough.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 16: 16-cup main bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, French-fry disc, mini bowl and mini blade.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 16 US product page · Product JSON-LD additionalProperty Capacity
16-cup main bowl.Breville Sous Chef 16 US product page · Accessories
Includes S-blade, dough blade, adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, French-fry disc, mini bowl and mini blade.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 16: Three-in-one feed chute spans stated openings of 1.7 to 5.5 inches. Dedicated Pulse runs while held; Play/Pause provides continuous operation. The display timer can count up or down, stopping at zero in countdown mode.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 16 US product page · Extra large 5.5 inch feed chute
Three-in-one feed chute spans stated openings of 1.7 to 5.5 inches.Breville BFP810 US/Canada manual · printed pp. 8, 13-14
Dedicated Pulse runs while held; Play/Pause provides continuous operation. The display timer can count up or down, stopping at zero in countdown mode.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 16: Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning; spindle, blades and discs can be dishwasher washed.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville BFP810 US/Canada manual · printed p. 17
Manual recommends hand-washing bowl/lid, allowing occasional top-shelf dishwasher cleaning; spindle, blades and discs can be dishwasher washed.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 16: Separate storage container holds the attachments and cleaning utensils.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville Sous Chef 16 US product page · The chef's armory storage container
Separate storage container holds the attachments and cleaning utensils.Checked September 15, 2026
- Breville Sous Chef 16: Manual assigns dough blade to bread/pizza and lists a US/Canada maximum flour quantity of 900 g. This is not a pie-dough rating.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Breville BFP810 US/Canada manual · printed p. 15
Manual assigns dough blade to bread/pizza and lists a US/Canada maximum flour quantity of 900 g. This is not a pie-dough rating.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 13-Cup Food Processor: 13-cup work bowl. Includes multipurpose blade, dough blade, externally adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, and storage caddy.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
13-Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
13-cup work bowl.13-Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Includes multipurpose blade, dough blade, externally adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, and storage caddy.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 13-Cup Food Processor: Low, High, and Off/Pulse; pulse operates at high speed until the button is released. 3-in-1 feed tube with large, medium, and small pushers and a drizzle hole; the large pusher must reach the Max line for operation.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
KitchenAid KFP1317/KFP1318/KFP1319/KFP1320 Owner's Manual W11501524B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Low, High, and Off/Pulse; pulse operates at high speed until the button is released.13-Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
3-in-1 feed tube with large, medium, and small pushers and a drizzle hole; the large pusher must reach the Max line for operation.KitchenAid KFP1317/KFP1318/KFP1319/KFP1320 Owner's Manual W11501524B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
3-in-1 feed tube with large, medium, and small pushers and a drizzle hole; the large pusher must reach the Max line for operation.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 13-Cup Food Processor: Removable parts are top-rack dishwasher safe on gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base without immersing it.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
KitchenAid KFP1317/KFP1318/KFP1319/KFP1320 Owner's Manual W11501524B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Removable parts are top-rack dishwasher safe on gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base without immersing it.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 13-Cup Food Processor: Included caddy stores blades and discs inside the bowl; the base has cord storage.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
13-Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Included caddy stores blades and discs inside the bowl; the base has cord storage.KitchenAid KFP1317/KFP1318/KFP1319/KFP1320 Owner's Manual W11501524B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Included caddy stores blades and discs inside the bowl; the base has cord storage.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 13-Cup Food Processor: The manual assigns the dough blade and Low speed to yeast dough. KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
KitchenAid KFP1317/KFP1318/KFP1319/KFP1320 Owner's Manual W11501524B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
The manual assigns the dough blade and Low speed to yeast dough.Food processor pie crust: easy pie dough recipe & tips | KitchenAid US · Butter pie crust blade guidance
KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor: 9-cup work bowl. Includes a four-blade multipurpose tool, dough blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, and whisk accessory.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
9 Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
9-cup work bowl.9 Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Includes a four-blade multipurpose tool, dough blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, and whisk accessory.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor: Low, High, and Off/Pulse controls; pulse runs at high speed only while the button is held. 2-in-1 feed tube with two-piece pusher; the small pusher has a hole for slowly adding oil.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
KitchenAid KFP0921 Owner's Manual W11501544B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Low, High, and Off/Pulse controls; pulse runs at high speed only while the button is held.9 Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
2-in-1 feed tube with two-piece pusher; the small pusher has a hole for slowly adding oil.KitchenAid KFP0921 Owner's Manual W11501544B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
2-in-1 feed tube with two-piece pusher; the small pusher has a hole for slowly adding oil.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor: Removable parts can go on the dishwasher's top rack using gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base; do not immerse it.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
KitchenAid KFP0921 Owner's Manual W11501544B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Removable parts can go on the dishwasher's top rack using gentle or normal cycles; avoid high-temperature cycles. Wipe the base; do not immerse it.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor: Accessories store inside the bowl, the base has cord storage, and a refrigerator lid is included.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
9 Cup Food Processor - Contour Silver | KitchenAid US · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Accessories store inside the bowl, the base has cord storage, and a refrigerator lid is included.KitchenAid KFP0921 Owner's Manual W11501544B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
Accessories store inside the bowl, the base has cord storage, and a refrigerator lid is included.Checked September 15, 2026
- KitchenAid 9 Cup Food Processor: The manual's dough-blade guidance is for yeast dough, with a recommended maximum of 375 g (3 cups) flour and 260 g/ml water. KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
KitchenAid KFP0921 Owner's Manual W11501544B · Exact model product details; manual sections identified in retained source notes
The manual's dough-blade guidance is for yeast dough, with a recommended maximum of 375 g (3 cups) flour and 260 g/ml water.Food processor pie crust: easy pie dough recipe & tips | KitchenAid US · Butter pie crust blade guidance
KitchenAid’s general pie guide permits a multipurpose or dough blade for butter crust; it does not specify a batch limit for this model.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup: 12-cup bowl. Includes S-blade, dough blade, adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, and spiral and ribbon attachments.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 official US product page · Features/specifications
12-cup bowl.Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 official US product page · Features/specifications
Includes S-blade, dough blade, adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, and spiral and ribbon attachments.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup: Two speeds plus pulse. 3-inch round continuous-feed chute.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 official US product page · Features/specifications
Two speeds plus pulse.Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 official US product page · Features/specifications
3-inch round continuous-feed chute.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup: Wash removable bowl, lid, pushers, blades and discs in hot soapy water or the dishwasher top rack; avoid the SANI cycle.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 Use and Care · Parts, attachment-use chart, care and storage sections
Wash removable bowl, lid, pushers, blades and discs in hot soapy water or the dishwasher top rack; avoid the SANI cycle.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup: Includes an attachment storage case. The attachment case can lie flat, stand on its side or sit under the processor.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 official US product page · Features/specifications
Includes an attachment storage case.Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 Use and Care · Parts, attachment-use chart, care and storage sections
The attachment case can lie flat, stand on its side or sit under the processor.Checked September 15, 2026
- Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup: The dough-blade chart lists pastry crust; pulse in short bursts and check progress.
Manufacturer-stated for the specified US model. Bowl volume is distinct from dough quantity; yeast-dough limits do not establish pastry limits.
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12 Cup 70815 Use and Care · Parts, attachment-use chart, care and storage sections
The dough-blade chart lists pastry crust; pulse in short bursts and check progress.Checked September 15, 2026