Our top 10, at a glance.
Choose a physical fragrance sample set to compare named scents before selecting a full-size perfume.
- #1Commodity Exploration KitBest for comparing named scent versions
- #2Henry Rose Full Collection Discovery SetBest for a ten-scent starting point
- #3PHLUR Discovery SetBest for the current PHLUR lineup
- #4Maison Margiela REPLICA Memory Box Discovery SetBest for an eight-scent REPLICA introduction
- #5By Rosie Jane Complete Collection Discovery SetBest for seven equal-size Rosie Jane samples
- #6Floraïku Paris Discovery SetBest for a longer stated voucher window
- #7Juliette has a gun Discovery Set Banana RushBest for a larger Not a Perfume sample
- #8DedCool Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first FragranceBest for a six-scent tin
- #9Ellis Brooklyn BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery SetBest for a shorter five-scent shortlist
- #10TOCCA NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery SetBest for a defined 50 or 100 mL next step
All 10 picks, in order.
- #1
Best for comparing named scent versions
Commodity Exploration Kit
Comparing six fragrances across Personal, Expressive and Bold versions.
Why it fits
- The core kit has eighteen 2 mL spray samples, plus a discovery booklet and blotter cards. [1]
- The eighteen core samples cover Milk, Gold, Juice, Book, Moss and Paper in Personal, Expressive and Bold versions. [2]
- Direct-site purchases include a code equal to the amount paid toward a 100 mL fragrance on the same site. A Commodity.Circle account is required; the FAQ gives 60 days after code receipt and permits one code per order. [3]
Before you choose
- The page advertises Milk Orchid Expressive and Ice(d) Expressive bonus 2 mL samples, but its contents panel names only Milk Orchid. Confirm extras; the eighteen core samples are the comparison basis. The FAQ says full kit price while the product page says amount paid; confirm the issued value if buying on promotion. [4]
Check before buying:
- Confirm promotional extras and the issued credit amount if the set itself is discounted.
Model: Exploration Kit · US direct-site kit: 18 core 2 mL sprays plus listed promotional samples · US
- #2
Best for a ten-scent starting point
Henry Rose Full Collection Discovery Set
Trying ten named Henry Rose fragrances in equal-size sprays.
Why it fits
- 10 samples, 1.5 mL each; glass sample vials with plastic spray tops. [5]
- Includes Ripe, London 1983, French Exit, Dave, Queens & Monsters, Windows Down, Jake's House, Flora Carnivora, Torn, Dark Is Night. [6]
- An emailed $20 code applies to a first 50 mL fragrance purchase and expires 30 days after code receipt. It cannot combine with other promotions; some products may be excluded. The code is non-transferable, not retroactive, and not redeemable for cash or credit. [7]
Before you choose
- Discovery sets are final sale. Confirm the eligible 50 mL choice and use the code within its 30-day window; the Full Collection name does not promise every fragrance currently sold. [8]
Check before buying:
- Confirm the named assortment and current US delivery eligibility before ordering.
Model: Full Collection Discovery Set · 10 x 1.5mL; variant 43518620762202 · US
- #3
Best for the current PHLUR lineup
PHLUR Discovery Set
Sampling the eight-piece assortment that includes Honey Moon, Cherry Stem and Afterglow.
Why it fits
- 8 samples, 2 mL each; spray samples. [9]
- Includes Rose Whip, Cherry Stem, Missing Person, Afterglow, Vanilla Skin, Father Figure, Honey Moon, Golden Rule. [10]
- The product page advertises a limited-time $20 credit toward a later full-size fragrance, emailed after purchase. Its expiry and exact eligible full-size products are not specified. General coupon terms restrict use to full-price items unless stated otherwise, disallow combining offers unless specified, and make codes non-transferable, non-retroactive and non-refundable. [11]
Before you choose
- Sample sets are final sale. Confirm that the limited-time credit is still offered, read the emailed conditions, and match the eight named scents. [12]
Check before buying:
- Check the current offer’s eligible full-size products, expiry and exclusions before relying on its credit.
Model: Discovery Set · Current eight-piece US set with Honey Moon, Cherry Stem and Afterglow; default variant 52408137744565; SKU PHLR-KIT050 · US
- #4
Best for an eight-scent REPLICA introduction
Maison Margiela REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set
Comparing the current eight Eau de Toilette samples in the MM182 box.
Why it fits
Before you choose
- Match the inspected US MM182 box and its eight named 2 mL samples before ordering. [16]
Check before buying:
- Confirm the named assortment and current US delivery eligibility before ordering.
Model: REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set · US MM182; eight 2 mL Eau de Toilette samples · US
- #5
Best for seven equal-size Rosie Jane samples
By Rosie Jane Complete Collection Discovery Set
Trying the current seven-piece lineup, including Matilda and Remi.
Why it fits
Before you choose
- The standard discovery set is final sale. Complete Collection is its product name, not a promise that every fragrance the brand sells is included. [20]
Check before buying:
- Confirm the named assortment and current US delivery eligibility before ordering.
Model: Complete Collection Discovery Set · US seven-piece current assortment; excludes separate five-piece and gift-card set · US
- #6
Best for a longer stated voucher window
Floraïku Paris Discovery Set
Sampling seven Floraïku perfumes with a six-month voucher window.
Why it fits
- Seven 1.5 mL Eau de Parfum natural sprays come with a fragrance-selection guide. [21]
- Includes One Umbrella For Two, Sand And Skin, And Your Lips, Between Two Trees, I Am Coming Home, Just A Rose and In The Dark. [22]
- The US product page includes a $65 voucher toward a full-size perfume. The US FAQ says it is sent one to two days after set receipt, valid for six months from receipt, and limited to one code per order. [23]
Before you choose
- Confirm the eligible full-size format and any minimum purchase before ordering; the product page does not specify those details. [24]
Check before buying:
- Check the current offer’s eligible full-size products, expiry and exclusions before relying on its credit.
Model: Discovery Set · US seven-perfume 1.5 mL Eau de Parfum natural-spray set with voucher · US
- #7
Best for a larger Not a Perfume sample
Juliette has a gun Discovery Set Banana Rush
Comparing six 2 mL scents alongside a 5 mL Not a Perfume vial.
Why it fits
- Six 2 mL spray samples plus a 5 mL Not a Perfume vial; the 5 mL dispenser style is unconfirmed. [25]
- Includes Not a Perfume, Banana Rush, Miami Shake, Pear Inc., Ode to Dullness, Lust for Sun, Vanilla Vibes. [26]
- The Banana Rush set includes a separate emailed $34 coupon toward a 50, 75, 100 or 200 mL full-size fragrance on the US shop, excluding discovery sets. The current product page gives two months from purchase; the FAQ instead says coupon receipt. Plan around the product-page deadline and confirm the issued terms. [27]
Before you choose
- The set is non-refundable and the 5 mL vial dispenser is unconfirmed. The FAQ retains an older $30 amount and a different deadline starting point; confirm the emailed terms against the product page’s $34 offer and purchase-based deadline. [28]
Check before buying:
- Confirm the 5 mL vial dispenser and current emailed coupon conditions before ordering.
Model: Discovery Set Banana Rush · US Default Title; SKU BOXBAN; current Banana Rush assortment · US
- #8
Best for a six-scent tin
DedCool Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance
Trying the current six-piece pack that includes Mineral Milk.
Why it fits
- 6 samples, 1.5 mL each; glass spray samples in an aluminum tin. [29]
- Includes Xtra Milk, Mochi Milk, Milk, Fragrance 01 Taunt, Sunlit Blooms, Mineral Milk. [30]
- The pack advertises 20% off a first full-size fragrance after purchase. US or Canada eligibility and email-marketing sign-up are required to receive the code. The FAQ excludes stacking discounts on already-discounted bundles; expiry and other exclusions are not stated. [31]
Before you choose
- Sample packs are excluded from returns and exchanges. Check the emailed expiry and exclusions, and match the current six-piece Mineral Milk assortment. [32]
Check before buying:
- Check the current offer’s eligible full-size products, expiry and exclusions before relying on its credit.
Model: Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance · Current six-scent 1.5mL sample pack with Mineral Milk; variant 42621021552869; SKU DED-NBS-SAM-3 · US
- #9
Best for a shorter five-scent shortlist
Ellis Brooklyn BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set
Keeping the choice to five 2 mL Eau de Parfum samples.
Why it fits
Before you choose
- Match the five named scents in this set. Best Sellers is the product name; no sales ranking is established here. [36]
Check before buying:
- Confirm the named assortment and current US delivery eligibility before ordering.
Model: BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set · Five-piece 2mL glass spray-vial set; default variant 49293166379251; SKU 850039151989 · US
- #10
Best for a defined 50 or 100 mL next step
TOCCA NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set
Trying TOCCA’s eight-piece 2026 assortment before an eligible full-size order.
Why it fits
- 8 samples, 1.5 mL each; spray vials. [37]
- Includes Laila, Florence, Stella, Giulietta, Cleopatra, Colette, Simone, Lucia. [38]
- The set offers a $26 credit toward one 50 or 100 mL Eau de Parfum at tocca.com. Marketing-email opt-in is required; the unique code is emailed 24 hours after purchase and expires 75 days after the set order. One credit is issued per order regardless of set quantity. It cannot combine with other offers or codes and excludes tax, shipping and other products. [39]
Before you choose
- The set cannot be returned or exchanged. Select the 2026 assortment with Laila; receiving the credit requires marketing-email opt-in and timely redemption. [40]
Check before buying:
- Confirm the named assortment and current US delivery eligibility before ordering.
Model: NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set · US 2026 Mini Discovery Set with Laila; eight 1.5 mL Eau de Parfum spray vials · US
The details, side by side.
| What matters | #1Commodity Exploration Kit | #2Henry Rose Full Collection Discovery Set | #3PHLUR Discovery Set | #4Maison Margiela REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set | #5By Rosie Jane Complete Collection Discovery Set | #6Floraïku Paris Discovery Set | #7Juliette has a gun Discovery Set Banana Rush | #8DedCool Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance | #9Ellis Brooklyn BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set | #10TOCCA NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sample format | The core kit has eighteen 2 mL spray samples, plus a discovery booklet and blotter cards. [1] | 10 samples, 1.5 mL each; glass sample vials with plastic spray tops. [5] | 8 samples, 2 mL each; spray samples. [9] | 8 samples, 2 mL each; sample spray vials. [13] | 7 samples, 1.5 mL each; spray vials. [17] | Seven 1.5 mL Eau de Parfum natural sprays come with a fragrance-selection guide. [21] | Six 2 mL spray samples plus a 5 mL Not a Perfume vial; the 5 mL dispenser style is unconfirmed. [25] | 6 samples, 1.5 mL each; glass spray samples in an aluminum tin. [29] | 5 samples, 2 mL each; glass spray vials. [33] | 8 samples, 1.5 mL each; spray vials. [37] |
| Contents | The eighteen core samples cover Milk, Gold, Juice, Book, Moss and Paper in Personal, Expressive and Bold versions. [2] | Includes Ripe, London 1983, French Exit, Dave, Queens & Monsters, Windows Down, Jake's House, Flora Carnivora, Torn, Dark Is Night. [6] | Includes Rose Whip, Cherry Stem, Missing Person, Afterglow, Vanilla Skin, Father Figure, Honey Moon, Golden Rule. [10] | Includes Lazy Sunday Morning, Bubble Bath, Sailing Day, Beach Walk, Autumn Vibes, Afternoon Delight, Jazz Club, By The Fireplace. [14] | Includes Matilda, Rosie, Dulce, Remi, Missy, Leila Lou, Dylan. [18] | Includes One Umbrella For Two, Sand And Skin, And Your Lips, Between Two Trees, I Am Coming Home, Just A Rose and In The Dark. [22] | Includes Not a Perfume, Banana Rush, Miami Shake, Pear Inc., Ode to Dullness, Lust for Sun, Vanilla Vibes. [26] | Includes Xtra Milk, Mochi Milk, Milk, Fragrance 01 Taunt, Sunlit Blooms, Mineral Milk. [30] | Includes Queens Caramel, Guava Granita, Miami Nectar, Isla Sirena, Plum Tonic. [34] | Includes Laila, Florence, Stella, Giulietta, Cleopatra, Colette, Simone, Lucia. [38] |
| Redemption | Direct-site purchases include a code equal to the amount paid toward a 100 mL fragrance on the same site. A Commodity.Circle account is required; the FAQ gives 60 days after code receipt and permits one code per order. [3] | An emailed $20 code applies to a first 50 mL fragrance purchase and expires 30 days after code receipt. It cannot combine with other promotions; some products may be excluded. The code is non-transferable, not retroactive, and not redeemable for cash or credit. [7] | The product page advertises a limited-time $20 credit toward a later full-size fragrance, emailed after purchase. Its expiry and exact eligible full-size products are not specified. General coupon terms restrict use to full-price items unless stated otherwise, disallow combining offers unless specified, and make codes non-transferable, non-retroactive and non-refundable. [11] | No set-specific full-bottle credit was verified on the inspected US MM182 product page. [15] | No full-bottle credit was verified for the standard seven-piece set. The linked gift-card set is a separate purchase. [19] | The US product page includes a $65 voucher toward a full-size perfume. The US FAQ says it is sent one to two days after set receipt, valid for six months from receipt, and limited to one code per order. [23] | The Banana Rush set includes a separate emailed $34 coupon toward a 50, 75, 100 or 200 mL full-size fragrance on the US shop, excluding discovery sets. The current product page gives two months from purchase; the FAQ instead says coupon receipt. Plan around the product-page deadline and confirm the issued terms. [27] | The pack advertises 20% off a first full-size fragrance after purchase. US or Canada eligibility and email-marketing sign-up are required to receive the code. The FAQ excludes stacking discounts on already-discounted bundles; expiry and other exclusions are not stated. [31] | No set-specific full-size redemption offer was stated on the inspected product page. [35] | The set offers a $26 credit toward one 50 or 100 mL Eau de Parfum at tocca.com. Marketing-email opt-in is required; the unique code is emailed 24 hours after purchase and expires 75 days after the set order. One credit is issued per order regardless of set quantity. It cannot combine with other offers or codes and excludes tax, shipping and other products. [39] |
| Buying check | The page advertises Milk Orchid Expressive and Ice(d) Expressive bonus 2 mL samples, but its contents panel names only Milk Orchid. Confirm extras; the eighteen core samples are the comparison basis. The FAQ says full kit price while the product page says amount paid; confirm the issued value if buying on promotion. [4] | Discovery sets are final sale. Confirm the eligible 50 mL choice and use the code within its 30-day window; the Full Collection name does not promise every fragrance currently sold. [8] | Sample sets are final sale. Confirm that the limited-time credit is still offered, read the emailed conditions, and match the eight named scents. [12] | Match the inspected US MM182 box and its eight named 2 mL samples before ordering. [16] | The standard discovery set is final sale. Complete Collection is its product name, not a promise that every fragrance the brand sells is included. [20] | Confirm the eligible full-size format and any minimum purchase before ordering; the product page does not specify those details. [24] | The set is non-refundable and the 5 mL vial dispenser is unconfirmed. The FAQ retains an older $30 amount and a different deadline starting point; confirm the emailed terms against the product page’s $34 offer and purchase-based deadline. [28] | Sample packs are excluded from returns and exchanges. Check the emailed expiry and exclusions, and match the current six-piece Mineral Milk assortment. [32] | Match the five named scents in this set. Best Sellers is the product name; no sales ranking is established here. [36] | The set cannot be returned or exchanged. Select the 2026 assortment with Laila; receiving the credit requires marketing-email opt-in and timely redemption. [40] |
Choose the kind of comparison you want
Commodity compares six fragrances across three named versions. Ellis Brooklyn keeps this shortlist to five scents. Choose the structure that matches how many options you want to work through. [2] [34]
Check the exact box before ordering
The REPLICA pick is the eight-sample MM182 box, TOCCA is the 2026 assortment with Laila, and DedCool is the six-piece pack with Mineral Milk. Match the named contents rather than relying on the words discovery set alone. [14] [16] [38] [30]
Treat a credit as a conditional next purchase
A voucher can depend on the bottle size, order date, purchase channel and email sign-up. Henry Rose gives 30 days after code receipt; TOCCA gives 75 days from the set order and requires marketing-email opt-in. Check those conditions before deciding that a credit suits your plans. [7] [39]
How we compared.
Source-based comparison of current official US set pages, packaging and brand terms. Editorial order favors useful comparison breadth, clearly identified assortments and practical sample formats; smaller and specialized sets have their own best-for labels. Voucher value and commission do not determine the order. This guide does not rate scent quality, wear time or reactions on skin.
How we chooseSources
Official product documentation, reviewed September 15, 2026.
Commodity · US · Read September 15, 2026
Commodity · US · Read September 15, 2026
Henry Rose · US · Read September 15, 2026
Henry Rose · US · Read September 15, 2026
PHLUR · US · Read September 15, 2026
PHLUR · US · Read September 15, 2026
PHLUR · US · Read September 15, 2026
Maison Margiela · US · Read September 15, 2026
By Rosie Jane · US · Read September 15, 2026
By Rosie Jane · US · Read September 15, 2026
Floraïku Paris · US · Read September 15, 2026
Floraïku Paris · US · Read September 15, 2026
Juliette has a gun · US · Read September 15, 2026
Juliette has a gun · US · Read September 15, 2026
DedCool · US · Read September 15, 2026
DedCool · US · Read September 15, 2026
Ellis Brooklyn · US · Read September 15, 2026
TOCCA · US · Read September 15, 2026
Detailed source notes
- Commodity Exploration Kit: The core kit has eighteen 2 mL spray samples, plus a discovery booklet and blotter cards.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Exploration Kit official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
The core kit has eighteen 2 mL spray samples, plus a discovery booklet and blotter cards.Checked September 15, 2026
- Commodity Exploration Kit: The eighteen core samples cover Milk, Gold, Juice, Book, Moss and Paper in Personal, Expressive and Bold versions.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Exploration Kit official product page · Current exact set contents
The eighteen core samples cover Milk, Gold, Juice, Book, Moss and Paper in Personal, Expressive and Bold versions.Checked September 15, 2026
- Commodity Exploration Kit: Direct-site purchases include a code equal to the amount paid toward a 100 mL fragrance on the same site. A Commodity.Circle account is required; the FAQ gives 60 days after code receipt and permits one code per order.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Exploration Kit official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
Direct-site purchases include a digital code equal to the amount paid, usable toward a 100 mL fragrance on the same site; retail and third-party purchases do not receive the site offer.Commodity FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
Commodity.Circle membership is needed to redeem the kit code; the FAQ says 60 days after receipt and one code per order.Checked September 15, 2026
- Commodity Exploration Kit: The page advertises Milk Orchid Expressive and Ice(d) Expressive bonus 2 mL samples, but its contents panel names only Milk Orchid. Confirm extras; the eighteen core samples are the comparison basis. The FAQ says full kit price while the product page says amount paid; confirm the issued value if buying on promotion.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Exploration Kit official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The product introduction lists Milk Orchid Expressive and Ice(d) Expressive bonus 2 mL samples, while the contents panel lists Milk Orchid only. The page describes the code value as the amount paid.Commodity FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The FAQ describes the discovery-kit code as equal to the full kit price.Checked September 15, 2026
- Henry Rose Full Collection Discovery Set: 10 samples, 1.5 mL each; glass sample vials with plastic spray tops.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Full Collection Discovery Set official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
The selected Full Collection Discovery Set contains ten 1.5 mL samples.Henry Rose FAQ · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
The packaging FAQ identifies the 1.5 mL sample vial as glass with a plastic spray top.Checked September 15, 2026
- Henry Rose Full Collection Discovery Set: Includes Ripe, London 1983, French Exit, Dave, Queens & Monsters, Windows Down, Jake's House, Flora Carnivora, Torn, Dark Is Night.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Full Collection Discovery Set official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Ripe, London 1983, French Exit, Dave, Queens & Monsters, Windows Down, Jake's House, Flora Carnivora, Torn, Dark Is Night.Checked September 15, 2026
- Henry Rose Full Collection Discovery Set: An emailed $20 code applies to a first 50 mL fragrance purchase and expires 30 days after code receipt. It cannot combine with other promotions; some products may be excluded. The code is non-transferable, not retroactive, and not redeemable for cash or credit.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Full Collection Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
Buying the discovery set includes $20 toward the first 50 mL fragrance purchase.Henry Rose FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
An emailed $20 code applies to a first 50 mL fragrance purchase and expires 30 days after code receipt. It cannot combine with other promotions; some products may be excluded. The code is non-transferable, not retroactive, and not redeemable for cash or credit.Checked September 15, 2026
- Henry Rose Full Collection Discovery Set: Discovery sets are final sale. Confirm the eligible 50 mL choice and use the code within its 30-day window; the Full Collection name does not promise every fragrance currently sold.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Full Collection Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The named ten-scent Full Collection Discovery Set is final sale.Henry Rose FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The emailed code has a 30-day window after receipt; some products may be excluded from the promotion.Checked September 15, 2026
- PHLUR Discovery Set: 8 samples, 2 mL each; spray samples.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
8 samples, 2 mL each; spray samples.Checked September 15, 2026
- PHLUR Discovery Set: Includes Rose Whip, Cherry Stem, Missing Person, Afterglow, Vanilla Skin, Father Figure, Honey Moon, Golden Rule.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Rose Whip, Cherry Stem, Missing Person, Afterglow, Vanilla Skin, Father Figure, Honey Moon, Golden Rule.Checked September 15, 2026
- PHLUR Discovery Set: The product page advertises a limited-time $20 credit toward a later full-size fragrance, emailed after purchase. Its expiry and exact eligible full-size products are not specified. General coupon terms restrict use to full-price items unless stated otherwise, disallow combining offers unless specified, and make codes non-transferable, non-retroactive and non-refundable.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The product page advertises a limited-time $20 credit toward a later full-size fragrance. Its information modal says the credit is emailed after purchase; no expiry or exact eligible full-size list is given there.PHLUR coupon terms · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
General coupon terms limit use to full-price items unless specified otherwise, disallow combining offers unless specified, and make codes non-transferable, non-retroactive and non-refundable.Checked September 15, 2026
- PHLUR Discovery Set: Sample sets are final sale. Confirm that the limited-time credit is still offered, read the emailed conditions, and match the eight named scents.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The inspected product page lists eight named scents and advertises its credit as a limited-time offer.PHLUR shipping and returns · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
Sample sets are final sale under the shipping and returns policy.Checked September 15, 2026
- Maison Margiela REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set: 8 samples, 2 mL each; sample spray vials.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
8 samples, 2 mL each; sample spray vials.Checked September 15, 2026
- Maison Margiela REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set: Includes Lazy Sunday Morning, Bubble Bath, Sailing Day, Beach Walk, Autumn Vibes, Afternoon Delight, Jazz Club, By The Fireplace.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Lazy Sunday Morning, Bubble Bath, Sailing Day, Beach Walk, Autumn Vibes, Afternoon Delight, Jazz Club, By The Fireplace.Checked September 15, 2026
- Maison Margiela REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set: No set-specific full-bottle credit was verified on the inspected US MM182 product page.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
No set-specific full-bottle credit was verified on the inspected US MM182 product page.Checked September 15, 2026
- Maison Margiela REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set: Match the inspected US MM182 box and its eight named 2 mL samples before ordering.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
REPLICA Memory Box Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
Match the inspected US MM182 box and its eight named 2 mL samples before ordering.Checked September 15, 2026
- By Rosie Jane Complete Collection Discovery Set: 7 samples, 1.5 mL each; spray vials.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Complete Collection Discovery Set official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
7 samples, 1.5 mL each; spray vials.Checked September 15, 2026
- By Rosie Jane Complete Collection Discovery Set: Includes Matilda, Rosie, Dulce, Remi, Missy, Leila Lou, Dylan.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Complete Collection Discovery Set official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Matilda, Rosie, Dulce, Remi, Missy, Leila Lou, Dylan.Checked September 15, 2026
- By Rosie Jane Complete Collection Discovery Set: No full-bottle credit was verified for the standard seven-piece set. The linked gift-card set is a separate purchase.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Complete Collection Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
No full-bottle credit was verified for the standard seven-piece set. The linked gift-card set is a separate purchase.Checked September 15, 2026
- By Rosie Jane Complete Collection Discovery Set: The standard discovery set is final sale. Complete Collection is its product name, not a promise that every fragrance the brand sells is included.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Complete Collection Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The standard discovery set is final sale. Complete Collection is its product name, not a promise that every fragrance the brand sells is included.By Rosie Jane shipping and returns · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
Discovery sets are final sale.Checked September 15, 2026
- Floraïku Paris Discovery Set: Seven 1.5 mL Eau de Parfum natural sprays come with a fragrance-selection guide.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
Seven 1.5 mL Eau de Parfum natural sprays come with a fragrance-selection guide.Checked September 15, 2026
- Floraïku Paris Discovery Set: Includes One Umbrella For Two, Sand And Skin, And Your Lips, Between Two Trees, I Am Coming Home, Just A Rose and In The Dark.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes One Umbrella For Two, Sand And Skin, And Your Lips, Between Two Trees, I Am Coming Home, Just A Rose and In The Dark.Checked September 15, 2026
- Floraïku Paris Discovery Set: The US product page includes a $65 voucher toward a full-size perfume. The US FAQ says it is sent one to two days after set receipt, valid for six months from receipt, and limited to one code per order.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The US set page offers a $65 voucher toward a full-size perfume.Floraïku Paris FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The US FAQ gives one to two days after discovery-set receipt for voucher delivery, six months from receipt for validity, and one code per order.Checked September 15, 2026
- Floraïku Paris Discovery Set: Confirm the eligible full-size format and any minimum purchase before ordering; the product page does not specify those details.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The US product page does not specify eligible full-size volumes or a minimum purchase for its voucher.Floraïku Paris FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
General voucher help directs buyers to their code conditions and notes that a minimum purchase may apply.Checked September 15, 2026
- Juliette has a gun Discovery Set Banana Rush: Six 2 mL spray samples plus a 5 mL Not a Perfume vial; the 5 mL dispenser style is unconfirmed.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set Banana Rush official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
Six 2 mL spray samples plus a 5 mL Not a Perfume vial; the 5 mL dispenser style is unconfirmed.Checked September 15, 2026
- Juliette has a gun Discovery Set Banana Rush: Includes Not a Perfume, Banana Rush, Miami Shake, Pear Inc., Ode to Dullness, Lust for Sun, Vanilla Vibes.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set Banana Rush official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Not a Perfume, Banana Rush, Miami Shake, Pear Inc., Ode to Dullness, Lust for Sun, Vanilla Vibes.Checked September 15, 2026
- Juliette has a gun Discovery Set Banana Rush: The Banana Rush set includes a separate emailed $34 coupon toward a 50, 75, 100 or 200 mL full-size fragrance on the US shop, excluding discovery sets. The current product page gives two months from purchase; the FAQ instead says coupon receipt. Plan around the product-page deadline and confirm the issued terms.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set Banana Rush official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The current Banana Rush product page offers a $34 code against 50, 75, 100 or 200 mL full-size perfumes, valid two months after discovery-set purchase.Juliette has a gun FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The FAQ says the voucher arrives by separate email, applies to full-size fragrance on the US shop excluding discovery sets, and gives two months after coupon receipt.Checked September 15, 2026
- Juliette has a gun Discovery Set Banana Rush: The set is non-refundable and the 5 mL vial dispenser is unconfirmed. The FAQ retains an older $30 amount and a different deadline starting point; confirm the emailed terms against the product page’s $34 offer and purchase-based deadline.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Discovery Set Banana Rush official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The set is non-refundable. Its current page offers $34 and gives a deadline based on purchase; the official pack image leaves the 5 mL vial capped, so its dispenser is unconfirmed.Juliette has a gun FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The FAQ uses an older $30 email-subject reference and says the deadline begins when the coupon is received.Checked September 15, 2026
- DedCool Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance: 6 samples, 1.5 mL each; glass spray samples in an aluminum tin.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
The set contains six glass sample bottles in an aluminum tin; the matching official pack image shows their spray atomizers.DedCool FAQ · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
The FAQ states that a fragrance sample is 1.5 mL.Checked September 15, 2026
- DedCool Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance: Includes Xtra Milk, Mochi Milk, Milk, Fragrance 01 Taunt, Sunlit Blooms, Mineral Milk.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Xtra Milk, Mochi Milk, Milk, Fragrance 01 Taunt, Sunlit Blooms, Mineral Milk.Checked September 15, 2026
- DedCool Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance: The pack advertises 20% off a first full-size fragrance after purchase. US or Canada eligibility and email-marketing sign-up are required to receive the code. The FAQ excludes stacking discounts on already-discounted bundles; expiry and other exclusions are not stated.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The sample pack advertises 20% off a first full-size fragrance after purchase and requires email-marketing sign-up to receive the offer.DedCool FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The FAQ limits sample-set codes to US or Canada orders, requires mailing-list sign-up, and excludes discount stacking on already-discounted bundles. No expiry or additional code exclusions were found in the inspected FAQ.Checked September 15, 2026
- DedCool Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance: Sample packs are excluded from returns and exchanges. Check the emailed expiry and exclusions, and match the current six-piece Mineral Milk assortment.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
Best Sellers Sample Pack + 20% off your first Fragrance official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The current six-piece assortment includes Mineral Milk; the page does not give a code expiry or exhaustive exclusions.DedCool FAQ · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The FAQ excludes sample packs from returns and exchanges.Checked September 15, 2026
- Ellis Brooklyn BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set: 5 samples, 2 mL each; glass spray vials.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
5 samples, 2 mL each; glass spray vials.Checked September 15, 2026
- Ellis Brooklyn BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set: Includes Queens Caramel, Guava Granita, Miami Nectar, Isla Sirena, Plum Tonic.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Queens Caramel, Guava Granita, Miami Nectar, Isla Sirena, Plum Tonic.Checked September 15, 2026
- Ellis Brooklyn BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set: No set-specific full-size redemption offer was stated on the inspected product page.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
No set-specific full-size redemption offer was stated on the inspected product page.Checked September 15, 2026
- Ellis Brooklyn BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set: Match the five named scents in this set. Best Sellers is the product name; no sales ranking is established here.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
BEST SELLERS Fragrance Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
Match the five named scents in this set. Best Sellers is the product name; no sales ranking is established here.Checked September 15, 2026
- TOCCA NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set: 8 samples, 1.5 mL each; spray vials.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set official product page · Product sizes and matching pack image; FAQ packaging details where linked
8 samples, 1.5 mL each; spray vials.Checked September 15, 2026
- TOCCA NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set: Includes Laila, Florence, Stella, Giulietta, Cleopatra, Colette, Simone, Lucia.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set official product page · Current exact set contents
Includes Laila, Florence, Stella, Giulietta, Cleopatra, Colette, Simone, Lucia.Checked September 15, 2026
- TOCCA NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set: The set offers a $26 credit toward one 50 or 100 mL Eau de Parfum at tocca.com. Marketing-email opt-in is required; the unique code is emailed 24 hours after purchase and expires 75 days after the set order. One credit is issued per order regardless of set quantity. It cannot combine with other offers or codes and excludes tax, shipping and other products.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The set offers a $26 credit toward one 50 or 100 mL Eau de Parfum at tocca.com. Marketing-email opt-in is required; the unique code is emailed 24 hours after purchase and expires 75 days after the set order. One credit is issued per order regardless of set quantity. It cannot combine with other offers or codes and excludes tax, shipping and other products.Checked September 15, 2026
- TOCCA NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set: The set cannot be returned or exchanged. Select the 2026 assortment with Laila; receiving the credit requires marketing-email opt-in and timely redemption.
Official US assortment and public terms checked September 15, 2026. Contents and offers can change; this comparison identifies the inspected version. Packaging observations are source-based, not personal testing.
NEW Eau de Parfum Mini Discovery Set official product page · Product offer/variant text and linked brand conditions, read jointly
The set cannot be returned or exchanged. Select the 2026 assortment with Laila; receiving the credit requires marketing-email opt-in and timely redemption.Checked September 15, 2026